webinar register page

Target 2035 monthly webinar series
The Target 2035 monthly webinars highlight relevant research topics with a mixture of talks and discussions by prominent scientific leaders and young scientists giving their perspectives and demonstrating the latest enabling technologies.
The webinar series take place on the third Tuesday of the month from May - November 2021 (except July-August) at 7 am PDT / 10 am EDT / 3 pm BST / 4 pm CEST.

https://www.target2035.net/monthly-webinars
Sep 21, 2021 04:00 PM
Oct 19, 2021 04:00 PM
Nov 16, 2021 04:00 PM
Dec 7, 2021 04:00 PM
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading